Contact us

Exeter Office

37/39 Queen Street
Exeter
Devon
EX4 3SR
Tel: 01392 215501 
Email: info@ebp-sw.org

Melksham Office

25a High Street
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6JY
Tel: 01225 707817
Fax: 01225 705942

Email: workexperience@ebp-sw.org

Partnership Manager

Rosie Bates

rosie.bates@ebp-sw.org

STEM Manager

Sam Ansell

samantha.ansell@ebp-sw.org
07786 800189

Partnership Adviser

Yvonne Paddon

yvonne.paddon@ebp-sw.org
07810 180375

Work Experience Adviser

Julie Hall
julie.hall@ebp-sw.org
07767 788798

Work Experience Team Leader (Exeter Office)
Jackie Lee
jackie.lee@ebp-sw.org
01392 215501 (Ext. 251)

Work Experience Team Leader (Melksham Office)
Emma Day 
emma.day@ebp-sw.org
01225 707817 (Ext. 2501)

Work Experience Support

Lynne Cardy - Exeter
lynne.cardy@ebp-sw.org
01392 215501 (Ext. 252)

Mary Wright - Melksham
mary.wright@ebp-sw.org
01225 707817 (Ext. 2503)

Clare Churchman - Melksham
clare.churchman@ebp-sw.org
01225 707817 (Ext. 2504)

Joanne Padfield - Melksham
joanne.padfield@ebp-sw.org
01225 707817 (Ext. 2506)

STEM Co-ordinator

Toni Oatway

toni.oatway@ebp-sw.org

07786 800189

Big Bang Fair South West

Leila Manion

leila.manion@ebp-sw.org

07786 126343

 

Education Business Partnership - South West is managed by CSW Group Ltd. CSW Group Ltd is registered in England No. 3029947. Registered Office: Tamar Business Park, Pennygillam Industrial Estate, Launceston, Cornwall, PL15 7ED